Ebe Bol

January 2, 2006


About Athlete

Hi there, I’m Ebe from the Netherlands. I am 17 years old and my passion is playing soccer. I am a division soccer player and when I graduate from HighSchool, I want to keep playing high level football at University. That is why I want to go to the USA. There I have the opportunity to do so and improve my skills. I am a good midfielder at position 6, 8 and 10 but I can also play central Defense.
I have played high level soccer since I started at 5 years old. I have been scouted several times by our soccer association KNVB to train and play with the best soccerplayers in the Netherlands.
I have also played in pro tournaments in Germany and England. There I played against teams like Werder Bremen, FC Koln, FC Kopenhagen, FC Schalke 04 and manchester City academy. Now I am captain in my team U17-1.


At the moment (March13th 2023)- US standards 3.8

SAT Total Score
TOEFL Total Score
not taken yet
ACT Score
not taken yet

U17-1 HBS (captain) 2022-2023
U16-1 HBS 2021-2022
U15-1 HBS 2020-2021
U14-1 HBS 2019-2020
U13-1 HBS 2018-2019
(all division level)
U12-1 Graafwillem VAC (captain) 2017-2018
U11-1 VUC (captain) 2016-2017
U6-1 till U11-1 Graafwillem VAC


Haaglanden Regional Cup



Additional sporting info

I go to the gym for workouts 3x a week.

Personal Best

Scouted 4 times for the National Netherlands Soccer Association KNVB.
Team captain.
Winning goal in the final of the Haaglanden Regional Cup.

What makes you different?

I am a playmaker with an excellent overview of the match and positions of players in the game. My passing is above accurate and besides that I am a very technical player too. Apart from soccer, I am also a good student and eager to learn. I can also play multiple positions like midfielder positions 6, 8, 10 and center back.

Why do you want to compete in college?

Because it is my dream to combine playing soccer at a high level and study at university. This is not possible in Europe.

College Goals?

Be great at soccer and keep playing at a high level. And also my goal is to do an interesting university study and graduate with a bachelor's degree.

Anything else we should know?

I have trained for 7 years at Skillmoves Soccer Academy besides my clubs to improve my technical skills.



Highschool Maris Belgisch Park

VWO (university preparatory education)

Highest level high school in the Netherlands. Preparing for university. My subjects to graduate in are: 1 Math 2 Physics 3 Chemistry 4 IT 5 Dutch language 6 English language 7 German language 8 Biology.




Haaglanden Regional Cup